5 Card Cash Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 4/6/2014

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)


Draw Date1st Pick2nd Pick3rd Pick4th Pick5th Pick
Sat, Jan 31, 20152S6C6D10CAS
Fri, Jan 30, 20153D10D10C4S7S
Thu, Jan 29, 20157CJSQH3DAS
Wed, Jan 28, 2015JCAS7C7SJD
Tue, Jan 27, 201510H3DKH9HKD
Mon, Jan 26, 20155C3S6C7S8S
Sun, Jan 25, 2015JC10SAC8SQH
Sat, Jan 24, 20159H3H5C4HAS
Fri, Jan 23, 20152D6SQH10C2S
Thu, Jan 22, 2015JS5H10D7D6S
Wed, Jan 21, 20157S3D6D8S9H
Tue, Jan 20, 20156D8S7H5CKH
Mon, Jan 19, 20154DAC9S7HQD
Sun, Jan 18, 20156H10D9D4SAS
Sat, Jan 17, 20157C10H7SQSKD
Fri, Jan 16, 2015KD5C2SKCAH
Thu, Jan 15, 20158S7SAH3H5S
Wed, Jan 14, 2015QDKD8DJHQH
Tue, Jan 13, 201510D3D5D5CQS
Mon, Jan 12, 20152S7DKH9S7S
Sun, Jan 11, 2015KSAD5D9H5C
Sat, Jan 10, 20158S5H7C2S8D
Fri, Jan 09, 20157S4D4HJDJC
Thu, Jan 08, 20154S8C7H10SAS
Wed, Jan 07, 201510HJSKDJDAH
Tue, Jan 06, 20158H8D6D2S4S
Mon, Jan 05, 20157H10D4S2C9H
Sun, Jan 04, 20152C10CKD7H6C
Sat, Jan 03, 20159H5H10SQC5D
Fri, Jan 02, 2015AD6C3H7S4H
Thu, Jan 01, 20152C6D10SJHAD

 


Note:

5 Card Cash Game History

5 Card Cash started in Wisconsin on April 6, 2014.