5 Card Cash Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 4/6/2014

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)


Draw Date1st Pick2nd Pick3rd Pick4th Pick5th Pick
Wed, Apr 01, 2015AD5D3D6C4H
Tue, Mar 31, 20155H7SQD10C2S
Mon, Mar 30, 20158C10HADQS5C
Sun, Mar 29, 20155HQD5S2D10S
Sat, Mar 28, 20157H9HQS3HAC
Fri, Mar 27, 2015KCQH2S4C5D
Thu, Mar 26, 2015AS2D9D8CAH
Wed, Mar 25, 2015JD8D2C6SAC
Tue, Mar 24, 2015KS4D5S4C10S
Mon, Mar 23, 2015AH2D4D6SKC
Sun, Mar 22, 20156D6S8HKHAS
Sat, Mar 21, 20153D9HQC4D4C
Fri, Mar 20, 20157D3D5H8CJC
Thu, Mar 19, 20154C2SKSQS9C
Wed, Mar 18, 20152S7H5D6HQD
Tue, Mar 17, 201510S5H4C10DJD
Mon, Mar 16, 2015QHKCKS10H4H
Sun, Mar 15, 2015JHJD10CAC8C
Sat, Mar 14, 20159D10CKDKCQH
Fri, Mar 13, 20159SKCKH7D10S
Thu, Mar 12, 20152DAD2S3H4C
Wed, Mar 11, 20152C8SAC6H5D
Tue, Mar 10, 20156D5DAHJS6S
Mon, Mar 09, 201510C8CJDJC4C
Sun, Mar 08, 201510D8CQHJHJS
Sat, Mar 07, 20154C8C6H7D3S
Fri, Mar 06, 2015AC5S10H6HJD
Thu, Mar 05, 20155C2S4CQSKC
Wed, Mar 04, 20156C6S10HKDQC
Tue, Mar 03, 2015AH4D8H9S2C
Mon, Mar 02, 201510HJH8H5S7H

 


Note:

5 Card Cash Game History

5 Card Cash started in Wisconsin on April 6, 2014.