5 Card Cash Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 4/6/2014

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)


Draw Date1st Pick2nd Pick3rd Pick4th Pick5th Pick
Thu, Dec 18, 20147HADQD9C3C
Wed, Dec 17, 20145S8C4D10SAD
Tue, Dec 16, 2014KC6HJS6CQD
Mon, Dec 15, 2014ACKS5S6S4C
Sun, Dec 14, 20148D3CJHKH6D
Sat, Dec 13, 20146S7D5S2D8S
Fri, Dec 12, 2014QC3S8CKH9D
Thu, Dec 11, 2014AH2SKDJS5S
Wed, Dec 10, 201410S4SKS8S5H
Tue, Dec 09, 20146S9C10D5C9H
Mon, Dec 08, 2014AS5C8H7D9D
Sun, Dec 07, 20147C4D8C2D10H
Sat, Dec 06, 20149C9SQH4S5D
Fri, Dec 05, 20144SJS8C8SKD
Thu, Dec 04, 201410H7H2SAD4H
Wed, Dec 03, 20147C3S8S2SAH
Tue, Dec 02, 20145H9S3DJH5S
Mon, Dec 01, 201410D4S8S9D2H
Sun, Nov 30, 20142D4H7C10H6D
Sat, Nov 29, 20146C8HKC5S9C
Fri, Nov 28, 20143DJS6S3CAD
Thu, Nov 27, 20148C9HJS3HKS
Wed, Nov 26, 20146SJC2D3S3C
Tue, Nov 25, 20143C8CAC7S4H
Mon, Nov 24, 20147S6SJC4S6C
Sun, Nov 23, 20142SJD7C2D9D
Sat, Nov 22, 2014QCKC10C6CQS
Fri, Nov 21, 2014QS8D3DJS10C
Thu, Nov 20, 2014QC6HACJD6D
Wed, Nov 19, 20146H6D8DAD5D

 


Note:

5 Card Cash Game History

5 Card Cash started in Wisconsin on April 6, 2014.