5 Card Cash Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 4/6/2014

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)


Draw Date1st Pick2nd Pick3rd Pick4th Pick5th Pick
Tue, Sep 30, 20142HKHKC6DAD
Mon, Sep 29, 2014QD8DAS2CJC
Sun, Sep 28, 2014JCJHJS2H5D
Sat, Sep 27, 201410D10CJC10S4D
Fri, Sep 26, 2014AH8S9D7D10D
Thu, Sep 25, 20143C8SAD5DJD
Wed, Sep 24, 2014AC10SJS6DAH
Tue, Sep 23, 2014JH4D4CKC6S
Mon, Sep 22, 20147HAD3H4SJS
Sun, Sep 21, 201410D3HAC3C7S
Sat, Sep 20, 20143D4S8H8D6D
Fri, Sep 19, 20142C9H10CQCAS
Thu, Sep 18, 20144S5D4HAC2D
Wed, Sep 17, 2014JCJHKHASKD
Tue, Sep 16, 20149C5CQCKS9S
Mon, Sep 15, 2014JDKD5H3S2S
Sun, Sep 14, 20144H10S9CKH7D
Sat, Sep 13, 2014KS7SJD8S6S
Fri, Sep 12, 20145H7S6HJDAC
Thu, Sep 11, 2014KSJDJC4S9D
Wed, Sep 10, 20145S2C7D6H3D
Tue, Sep 09, 20144H5SAC10H9S
Mon, Sep 08, 2014JH3H9CQD10H
Sun, Sep 07, 2014QS5C3D4D6S
Sat, Sep 06, 2014AH2HKDKH6H
Fri, Sep 05, 20146S2C3CJD6C
Thu, Sep 04, 2014JDQS10H9H2S
Wed, Sep 03, 20145C3D9DKC4S
Tue, Sep 02, 20146C8DKCJD10H
Mon, Sep 01, 20149C3DQD10D6H

 


Note:

5 Card Cash Game History

5 Card Cash started in Wisconsin on April 6, 2014.