5 Card Cash Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 4/6/2014

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)


Draw Date1st Pick2nd Pick3rd Pick4th Pick5th Pick
Sun, Nov 23, 20142SJD7C2D9D
Sat, Nov 22, 2014QCKC10C6CQS
Fri, Nov 21, 2014QS8D3DJS10C
Thu, Nov 20, 2014QC6HACJD6D
Wed, Nov 19, 20146H6D8DAD5D
Tue, Nov 18, 201410H7H5C6S2D
Mon, Nov 17, 20145D3C8S2D7S
Sun, Nov 16, 2014AS9C8S5H7H
Sat, Nov 15, 20145D10HAS7S3C
Fri, Nov 14, 20148C5HQD5D6H
Thu, Nov 13, 2014JHAH5H7S5C
Wed, Nov 12, 20149D5C6D5H4S
Tue, Nov 11, 2014QD7CAD8D4D
Mon, Nov 10, 20147SKCQCJDJC
Sun, Nov 09, 20142C2S9D6C9S
Sat, Nov 08, 20142H9C4D5SJH
Fri, Nov 07, 20145D6C10SJH3S
Thu, Nov 06, 20146S4S2D10SQH
Wed, Nov 05, 201410H3D4DJS5D
Tue, Nov 04, 20144H6CQH6S4S
Mon, Nov 03, 2014AH10S2D4D3D
Sun, Nov 02, 20148S9C9S9D6D
Sat, Nov 01, 2014KHQDQHKD3C
Fri, Oct 31, 20145D3SAD9S9H
Thu, Oct 30, 201410DQSACQC8H
Wed, Oct 29, 20145D5SAS2C7D
Tue, Oct 28, 2014KC6HQD2S3S
Mon, Oct 27, 20148SJSADAH5C
Sun, Oct 26, 2014JC2DAD6C3C
Sat, Oct 25, 20146S9SKS8DAD

 


Note:

5 Card Cash Game History

5 Card Cash started in Wisconsin on April 6, 2014.