Badger 5 Results

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Winning Numbers

3  -  8  -  12  -  23  -  27

Badger 5 Winning Numbers in the Order Drawn
8  -  27  -  12  -  23  -  3

Estimated Jackpots

Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - $10,000
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - $16,000


Recent Draws

Drawing Date     
Wednesday, April 23, 201438122327
Tuesday, April 22, 2014915172030
Monday, April 21, 20142362730
Sunday, April 20, 20141416232429
Saturday, April 19, 2014711151620
Friday, April 18, 2014523282930
Thursday, April 17, 20141721232630
Wednesday, April 16, 201457101826
Tuesday, April 15, 201418161920
Monday, April 14, 201467142329