Badger 5 Results

Saturday, April 19, 2014

Winning Numbers

7  -  11  -  15  -  16  -  20

Badger 5 Winning Numbers in the Order Drawn
7  -  20  -  16  -  15  -  11

Estimated Jackpots

Sunday, April 20, 2014 - $110,000
Saturday, April 19, 2014 - $87,000


Recent Draws

Drawing Date     
Saturday, April 19, 2014711151620
Friday, April 18, 2014523282930
Thursday, April 17, 20141721232630
Wednesday, April 16, 201457101826
Tuesday, April 15, 201418161920
Monday, April 14, 201467142329
Sunday, April 13, 201425131719
Saturday, April 12, 201427121423
Friday, April 11, 2014513172728
Thursday, April 10, 20142682024