Badger 5 Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 2/17/2003

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

Winning numbers - Order Drawn

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)


Results


# Periodically, the Lottery runs a limited time offer where the Badger 5 jackpot could double if it is won.
Draw Date     Jackpot#
Sat, Sep 20, 2014812131723$27,000 
Fri, Sep 19, 20143451228$10,000 
Thu, Sep 18, 2014411142023$15,000 
Wed, Sep 17, 201467111528$10,000 
Tue, Sep 16, 20141118212529$98,000 
Mon, Sep 15, 2014711141529$79,000 
Sun, Sep 14, 2014716212231$58,000 
Sat, Sep 13, 2014415232526$45,000 
Fri, Sep 12, 2014916172229$26,000 
Thu, Sep 11, 201412111528$10,000 
Wed, Sep 10, 2014111122022$141,000 
Tue, Sep 09, 20141011162025$100,000 
Mon, Sep 08, 2014414222831$75,000 
Sun, Sep 07, 2014415182231$55,000 
Sat, Sep 06, 2014518192431$46,000 
Fri, Sep 05, 201419112630$25,000 
Thu, Sep 04, 20141519202528$10,000 
Wed, Sep 03, 2014419242931$20,000 
Tue, Sep 02, 201449202129$10,000 
Mon, Sep 01, 2014510112425$70,000 
Sun, Aug 31, 201413142526$46,000 
Sat, Aug 30, 2014718242531$32,000 
Fri, Aug 29, 2014610121826$17,000 
Thu, Aug 28, 20142671014$10,000 
Wed, Aug 27, 201478212428$48,000 
Tue, Aug 26, 2014617212226$34,000 
Mon, Aug 25, 2014714202125$20,000 
Sun, Aug 24, 2014417222728$10,000 
Sat, Aug 23, 201468212631$123,000 
Fri, Aug 22, 201417181920$90,000 

 


Note:

Badger 5 Game History

  • Badger 5 started on February 17, 2003.
  • Players choose five numbers between 1 and 31.