Badger 5 Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 2/17/2003

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

Winning numbers - Order Drawn

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)


Results


# Periodically, the Lottery runs a limited time offer where the Badger 5 jackpot could double if it is won.
Draw Date     Jackpot#
Sun, Mar 01, 2015210111522$21,000 
Sat, Feb 28, 2015313182123$10,000 
Fri, Feb 27, 2015915162024$56,000 
Thu, Feb 26, 2015512142530$38,000 
Wed, Feb 25, 20151017222830$28,000 
Tue, Feb 24, 201545131718$10,000 
Mon, Feb 23, 20151471318$103,000 
Sun, Feb 22, 20151721262830$77,000 
Sat, Feb 21, 20151011192329$64,000 
Fri, Feb 20, 2015411132023$45,000 
Thu, Feb 19, 201534162122$18,000 
Wed, Feb 18, 20151891722$10,000 
Tue, Feb 17, 20153691322$10,000 
Mon, Feb 16, 20151314192123$50,000 
Sun, Feb 15, 2015410162028$28,000 
Sat, Feb 14, 2015110121619$18,000 
Fri, Feb 13, 2015513172025$10,000 
Thu, Feb 12, 201516172031$10,000 
Wed, Feb 11, 201527161924$55,000 
Tue, Feb 10, 201557192030$37,000 
Mon, Feb 09, 20151481030$21,000 
Sun, Feb 08, 20151014242629$10,000 
Sat, Feb 07, 2015410111422$125,000 
Fri, Feb 06, 201538172425$95,000 
Thu, Feb 05, 2015310152228$68,000 
Wed, Feb 04, 201528111823$47,000 
Tue, Feb 03, 20152492325$36,000 
Mon, Feb 02, 2015510131720$19,000 
Sun, Feb 01, 2015620223031$10,000 
Sat, Jan 31, 201535212427$10,000 

 


Note:

Badger 5 Game History

  • Badger 5 started on February 17, 2003.
  • Players choose five numbers between 1 and 31.