Badger 5 Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 2/17/2003

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

Winning numbers - Order Drawn

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)


Results


# Periodically, the Lottery runs a limited time offer where the Badger 5 jackpot could double if it is won.
Draw Date     Jackpot#
Fri, Aug 22, 201417181920$90,000 
Thu, Aug 21, 20144571025$67,000 
Wed, Aug 20, 2014912182025$50,000 
Tue, Aug 19, 2014812151719$34,000 
Mon, Aug 18, 20141572025$17,000 
Sun, Aug 17, 20143491625$10,000 
Sat, Aug 16, 2014614171825$23,000 
Fri, Aug 15, 2014268925$10,000 
Thu, Aug 14, 201425202326$19,000 
Wed, Aug 13, 201415122331$10,000 
Tue, Aug 12, 20141315162327$22,000 
Mon, Aug 11, 201445171829$10,000 
Sun, Aug 10, 2014811152527$21,000 
Sat, Aug 09, 2014311152127$10,000 
Fri, Aug 08, 2014312142223$10,000 
Thu, Aug 07, 201439152223$10,000 
Wed, Aug 06, 2014410122428$38,000 
Tue, Aug 05, 2014411162125$24,000 
Mon, Aug 04, 20141112142527$10,000 
Sun, Aug 03, 20147891820$35,000 
Sat, Aug 02, 2014123811$22,000 
Fri, Aug 01, 2014111152328$10,000 
Thu, Jul 31, 2014314202729$10,000 
Wed, Jul 30, 20141122252728$33,000 
Tue, Jul 29, 2014578927$22,000 
Mon, Jul 28, 201437122122$10,000 
Sun, Jul 27, 20143891215$21,000 
Sat, Jul 26, 2014714172331$10,000 
Fri, Jul 25, 2014810132030$10,000 
Thu, Jul 24, 20141520212728$69,000 

 


Note:

Badger 5 Game History

  • Badger 5 started on February 17, 2003.
  • Players choose five numbers between 1 and 31.