Megabucks Results

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Winning Numbers

9  -  10  -  18  -  25  -  40  -  48

Megabucks Order Drawn

25  -  40  -  18  -  9  -  10  -  48

Estimated Jackpots

Saturday, December 20, 2014 - $15.0 Million Annuity
$ 10.7 MILLION Cash

Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - $14.9 Million Annuity
$ 10.6 MILLION Cash

NOTE: The annuity jackpot is funded by using the cash available to purchase government bonds that pay out over 25 years. Recent fluctuations in the stock market and a decline in the U.S. government's bond rating have made it much more expensive to buy these long-term securities. So, even as the cash jackpot continues to grow the estimated annuity jackpot might remain the same, or even decrease, from one drawing to the next.

Recent Draws

Drawing Date      
Wed, 17 Dec 201491018254048
Sat, 13 Dec 201441139414445
Wed, 10 Dec 201461619233540
Sat, 06 Dec 201482027354547
Wed, 03 Dec 2014161719273538
Sat, 29 Nov 2014151820353648
Wed, 26 Nov 201411015373941
Sat, 22 Nov 201461718202333
Wed, 19 Nov 201471826283445
Sat, 15 Nov 20141920313543

More Past Winning Numbers