Mega Millions Results

Friday, September 12, 2014

Winning Numbers

18  -  28  -  33  -  36  -  42  -  Mega Ball: 7    Megaplier: 3

Mega Millions Winning Numbers in the Order Drawn

36  -  18  -  28  -  33  -  42

Estimated Jackpots

Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - $62 Million Annuity
$ 36.0 MILLION Cash

Friday, September 12, 2014 - $52 Million Annuity
$ 30.7 MILLION Cash

Recent Draws

Drawing Date     Mega BallMegaplier
Fri, Sep 12, 2014182833364273
Tue, Sep 09, 2014253455707114
Fri, Sep 05, 201471220245972
Tue, Sep 02, 20141854697213
Fri, Aug 29, 2014326455873122
Tue, Aug 26, 2014293151606415
Fri, Aug 22, 201453134417435
Tue, Aug 19, 20142239566771154
Fri, Aug 15, 2014161928296892
Tue, Aug 12, 2014325360636864