Pick 3 Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 9/21/1992

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)



# Periodically, the Lottery runs a limited time offer where a Double Draw drawing is held in addition to the regular drawing.
Draw Date   #
Fri, Jan 30, 2015935
Thu, Jan 29, 2015520
Wed, Jan 28, 2015915
Tue, Jan 27, 2015425
Mon, Jan 26, 2015872
Sun, Jan 25, 2015745
Sat, Jan 24, 2015136
Fri, Jan 23, 2015303
Thu, Jan 22, 2015628
Wed, Jan 21, 2015844
Tue, Jan 20, 2015905
Mon, Jan 19, 2015891
Sun, Jan 18, 2015542
Sat, Jan 17, 2015150
Fri, Jan 16, 2015204
Thu, Jan 15, 2015841
Wed, Jan 14, 2015595
Tue, Jan 13, 2015347
Mon, Jan 12, 2015945
Sun, Jan 11, 2015893
Sat, Jan 10, 2015225
Fri, Jan 09, 2015928
Thu, Jan 08, 2015388
Wed, Jan 07, 2015979
Tue, Jan 06, 2015110
Mon, Jan 05, 2015734
Sun, Jan 04, 2015834
Sat, Jan 03, 2015437
Fri, Jan 02, 2015937
Thu, Jan 01, 2015062