Pick 4 Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 9/15/1997

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)


Draw Date1st #2nd #3rd #4th #
Sun, Jul 27, 20148651
Sat, Jul 26, 20142566
Fri, Jul 25, 20144136
Thu, Jul 24, 20140066
Wed, Jul 23, 20141664
Tue, Jul 22, 20148697
Mon, Jul 21, 20147619
Sun, Jul 20, 20145355
Sat, Jul 19, 20147607
Fri, Jul 18, 20149983
Thu, Jul 17, 20142211
Wed, Jul 16, 20144624
Tue, Jul 15, 20141824
Mon, Jul 14, 20142508
Sun, Jul 13, 20141016
Sat, Jul 12, 20146529
Fri, Jul 11, 20144695
Thu, Jul 10, 20145774
Wed, Jul 09, 20142769
Tue, Jul 08, 20142862
Mon, Jul 07, 20143030
Sun, Jul 06, 20143506
Sat, Jul 05, 20146829
Fri, Jul 04, 20140237
Thu, Jul 03, 20146960
Wed, Jul 02, 20149182
Tue, Jul 01, 20147338
Mon, Jun 30, 20143620
Sun, Jun 29, 20147798
Sat, Jun 28, 20141717