Powerball Results

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Winning Numbers

16  -  17  -  22  -  46  -  54  -  PB: 35    Power Play: 5

Powerball Order Drawn

46  -  17  -  22  -  16  -  54

Estimated Jackpots

Saturday, November 29, 2014 - $90.0 Million Annuity
$ 56.8 MILLION Cash

Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - $80.0 Million Annuity
$ 49.7 MILLION Cash

Recent Draws

Drawing Date     PowerballPower Play
Wed, Nov 26, 20141617224654355
Sat, Nov 22, 20142349535457352
Wed, Nov 19, 2014636384851172
Sat, Nov 15, 20141316333551282
Wed, Nov 12, 20143739515255113
Sat, Nov 08, 2014919333854153
Wed, Nov 05, 2014211192142343
Sat, Nov 01, 201413132538172
Wed, Oct 29, 20142528485759163
Sat, Oct 25, 2014610515457122
More Past Winning Numbers

Powerball and Power Play are registered trademarks of the Multi-State Lottery Association