SuperCash! Results

Monday, September 29, 2014

Winning Numbers

10  -  12  -  28  -  29  -  30  -  36
Doubler: N

SuperCash! Winning Numbers in the Order Drawn

36  -  10  -  28  -  12  -  30  -  29

DOUBLER FEATURE: You can double your prize with SuperCash!. Every night when the winning numbers are drawn, the Lottery will conduct a Doubler drawing. If the Lottery draws a Doubler, all prizes, excluding the top prize, will double. Best of all, this Doubler is a bonus to you. It does not cost extra.


Recent Draws

Drawing Date1st #2nd #3rd #4th #5th #6th #Doubler 
Mon, Sep 29, 2014101228293036 N
Sun, Sep 28, 20141416243334 Y
Sat, Sep 27, 20147820262935 N
Fri, Sep 26, 201441022253637 N
Thu, Sep 25, 201441017243236 N
Wed, Sep 24, 20142527282933 N
Tue, Sep 23, 201481318222338 N
Mon, Sep 22, 201471929333738 N
Sun, Sep 21, 20145611202227 N
Sat, Sep 20, 2014459233136 N