SuperCash! Results

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Winning Numbers

3  -  19  -  20  -  24  -  31  -  38
Doubler: N

SuperCash! Winning Numbers in the Order Drawn

38  -  31  -  19  -  24  -  20  -  3

DOUBLER FEATURE: You can double your prize with SuperCash!. Every night when the winning numbers are drawn, the Lottery will conduct a Doubler drawing. If the Lottery draws a Doubler, all prizes, excluding the top prize, will double. Best of all, this Doubler is a bonus to you. It does not cost extra.


Recent Draws

Drawing Date1st #2nd #3rd #4th #5th #6th #Doubler 
Thu, Jul 31, 201431920243138 N
Wed, Jul 30, 20141812131832 Y
Tue, Jul 29, 20145615223135 Y
Mon, Jul 28, 201481013182534 N
Sun, Jul 27, 2014111618192032 N
Sat, Jul 26, 201491723323335 N
Fri, Jul 25, 201411318263134 N
Thu, Jul 24, 20142413283238 N
Wed, Jul 23, 2014101522242630 N
Tue, Jul 22, 201412224313237 N