SuperCash! Results

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Winning Numbers

2  -  7  -  10  -  14  -  33  -  39
Doubler: N

SuperCash! Winning Numbers in the Order Drawn

33  -  39  -  14  -  7  -  2  -  10

DOUBLER FEATURE: You can double your prize with SuperCash!. Every night when the winning numbers are drawn, the Lottery will conduct a Doubler drawing. If the Lottery draws a Doubler, all prizes, excluding the top prize, will double. Best of all, this Doubler is a bonus to you. It does not cost extra.


Recent Draws

Drawing Date1st #2nd #3rd #4th #5th #6th #Doubler 
Tue, Sep 16, 20142710143339 N
Mon, Sep 15, 201456791036 Y
Sun, Sep 14, 20142418333739 N
Sat, Sep 13, 20141515232829 N
Fri, Sep 12, 20144713272835 N
Thu, Sep 11, 2014358173138 N
Wed, Sep 10, 2014111728333637 N
Tue, Sep 09, 2014101722323536 N
Mon, Sep 08, 20144513142639 N
Sun, Sep 07, 201471115173234 N