SuperCash! Results

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Winning Numbers

3  -  9  -  12  -  22  -  25  -  26
Doubler: N

SuperCash! Winning Numbers in the Order Drawn
25  -  12  -  26  -  9  -  3  -  22

DOUBLER FEATURE: You can double your prize with SuperCash!. Every night when the winning numbers are drawn, the Lottery will conduct a Doubler drawing. If the Lottery draws a Doubler, all prizes, excluding the top prize, will double. Best of all, this Doubler is a bonus to you. It does not cost extra.


Recent Draws

Drawing Date      Doubler 
Wednesday, April 23, 20143912222526 N  
Tuesday, April 22, 2014367141934 N
Monday, April 21, 201411011122932 Y
Sunday, April 20, 201491015303338 Y
Saturday, April 19, 2014151619243237 N
Friday, April 18, 201451217243739 N
Thursday, April 17, 201461518313234 N
Wednesday, April 16, 201421831323439 N
Tuesday, April 15, 2014679132125 N
Monday, April 14, 2014189163235 N