SuperCash! Results

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Winning Numbers

12  -  16  -  26  -  28  -  32  -  36
Doubler: Y

SuperCash! Winning Numbers in the Order Drawn

28  -  26  -  16  -  32  -  36  -  12

DOUBLER FEATURE: You can double your prize with SuperCash!. Every night when the winning numbers are drawn, the Lottery will conduct a Doubler drawing. If the Lottery draws a Doubler, all prizes, excluding the top prize, will double. Best of all, this Doubler is a bonus to you. It does not cost extra.


Recent Draws

Drawing Date1st #2nd #3rd #4th #5th #6th #Doubler 
Thu, Oct 23, 2014121626283236 Y
Wed, Oct 22, 2014489161737 N
Tue, Oct 21, 20146817233134 N
Mon, Oct 20, 201452122273139 N
Sun, Oct 19, 201431426333739 N
Sat, Oct 18, 201441117223337 N
Fri, Oct 17, 20142910202527 N
Thu, Oct 16, 201471013151823 N
Wed, Oct 15, 2014152021273137 N
Tue, Oct 14, 2014181920212732 N