SuperCash! Results

Sunday, August 31, 2014

Winning Numbers

20  -  21  -  27  -  32  -  33  -  39
Doubler: N

SuperCash! Winning Numbers in the Order Drawn

27  -  20  -  33  -  39  -  21  -  32

DOUBLER FEATURE: You can double your prize with SuperCash!. Every night when the winning numbers are drawn, the Lottery will conduct a Doubler drawing. If the Lottery draws a Doubler, all prizes, excluding the top prize, will double. Best of all, this Doubler is a bonus to you. It does not cost extra.


Recent Draws

Drawing Date1st #2nd #3rd #4th #5th #6th #Doubler 
Sun, Aug 31, 2014202127323339 N
Sat, Aug 30, 2014101317212339 N
Fri, Aug 29, 20144915182037 N
Thu, Aug 28, 2014212427283738 N
Wed, Aug 27, 201441316263033 N
Tue, Aug 26, 201481623282937 Y
Mon, Aug 25, 201412381223 N
Sun, Aug 24, 201431011222328 Y
Sat, Aug 23, 201461215303539 N
Fri, Aug 22, 2014237121315 N