SuperCash! Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 3/19/1991

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

Winning numbers - Order Drawn

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)


Draw Date      DBLR#
Thu, Mar 05, 201561219202628 N
Wed, Mar 04, 201511314182236 N
Tue, Mar 03, 201512124263339 N
Mon, Mar 02, 20151217182235 N
Sun, Mar 01, 2015162228353839 N
Sat, Feb 28, 20154914212732 N
Fri, Feb 27, 2015161920212735 N
Thu, Feb 26, 201541025353637 N
Wed, Feb 25, 2015121317182137 N
Tue, Feb 24, 201541214173239 N
Mon, Feb 23, 201531415232536 N
Sun, Feb 22, 20154613222735 N
Sat, Feb 21, 2015101419242736 N
Fri, Feb 20, 201561416252936 N
Thu, Feb 19, 201531217293036 N
Wed, Feb 18, 2015202728313436 N
Tue, Feb 17, 201511017182122 N
Mon, Feb 16, 201541018242732 Y
Sun, Feb 15, 20151810131521 N
Sat, Feb 14, 201591623313435 N
Fri, Feb 13, 20151712202737 Y
Thu, Feb 12, 201531722293338 N
Wed, Feb 11, 201532430313638 N
Tue, Feb 10, 2015101112242531 N
Mon, Feb 09, 20154718203339 N
Sun, Feb 08, 201592224273839 Y
Sat, Feb 07, 20153713142627 N
Fri, Feb 06, 20158920303136 N
Thu, Feb 05, 20154814212833 N
Wed, Feb 04, 2015159101739 N