SuperCash! Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 3/19/1991

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

Winning numbers - Order Drawn

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)


Draw Date      DBLR#
Thu, Mar 26, 2015161824273134 N
Wed, Mar 25, 201571720263334 N
Tue, Mar 24, 201591820333438 Y
Mon, Mar 23, 2015131921222730 Y
Sun, Mar 22, 201581415192932 N
Sat, Mar 21, 201521013152434 N
Fri, Mar 20, 2015122022283739 N
Thu, Mar 19, 20151616172438 Y
Wed, Mar 18, 201561127353738 N
Tue, Mar 17, 201551417202439 N
Mon, Mar 16, 2015272834353637 N
Sun, Mar 15, 2015189123436 N
Sat, Mar 14, 201591227293538 Y
Fri, Mar 13, 20151820213539 N
Thu, Mar 12, 2015121718212327 N
Wed, Mar 11, 201582130353639 N
Tue, Mar 10, 201561027333738 N
Mon, Mar 09, 201571621232839 N
Sun, Mar 08, 20155616173438 N
Sat, Mar 07, 20152613142033 N
Fri, Mar 06, 201531127293034 N
Thu, Mar 05, 201561219202628 N
Wed, Mar 04, 201511314182236 N
Tue, Mar 03, 201512124263339 N
Mon, Mar 02, 20151217182235 N
Sun, Mar 01, 2015162228353839 N
Sat, Feb 28, 20154914212732 N
Fri, Feb 27, 2015161920212735 N
Thu, Feb 26, 201541025353637 N
Wed, Feb 25, 2015121317182137 N