SuperCash! Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 3/19/1991

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

Winning numbers - Order Drawn

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)


Draw Date      DBLR#
Sat, Jan 31, 2015101417192739 N
Fri, Jan 30, 2015121516212837 N
Thu, Jan 29, 201591415232539 N
Wed, Jan 28, 201591214212533 N
Tue, Jan 27, 2015132324282933 N
Mon, Jan 26, 201531015232634 N
Sun, Jan 25, 2015389131423 N
Sat, Jan 24, 20156714232429 N
Fri, Jan 23, 201531323273233 Y
Thu, Jan 22, 20153919212637 N
Wed, Jan 21, 2015132126272839 N
Tue, Jan 20, 201531112133234 N
Mon, Jan 19, 2015121622233439 N
Sun, Jan 18, 201531416273439 N
Sat, Jan 17, 20153521243639 N
Fri, Jan 16, 20151424363839 N
Thu, Jan 15, 201591225272830 Y
Wed, Jan 14, 20153611202939 N
Tue, Jan 13, 201551415283339 N
Mon, Jan 12, 2015121926283637 N
Sun, Jan 11, 201571415232939 Y
Sat, Jan 10, 201522226303238 Y
Fri, Jan 09, 20153412202739 Y
Thu, Jan 08, 20154811163335 N
Wed, Jan 07, 201511321243132 N
Tue, Jan 06, 201561922232932 N
Mon, Jan 05, 201581019303139 N
Sun, Jan 04, 20157910121423 N
Sat, Jan 03, 201541520222638 N
Fri, Jan 02, 20156711151831 N