5 Card Cash Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 4/6/2014

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)


Draw Date1st Pick2nd Pick3rd Pick4th Pick5th Pick
Thu, May 28, 20157D7C10SQC8D
Wed, May 27, 201510S3D4SQC9C
Tue, May 26, 2015QH6HJH8H9D
Mon, May 25, 20158H2H8D5C6C
Sun, May 24, 20159HAD4D9D3C
Sat, May 23, 2015JD5S7H7S10D
Fri, May 22, 20158H6S8S6C7D
Thu, May 21, 20155H8D3SKDAH
Wed, May 20, 20153S2S6H4H10H
Tue, May 19, 20154D10S5H6S10C
Mon, May 18, 20157S6H8DJCJH
Sun, May 17, 20156H8CQDQCJC
Sat, May 16, 2015KDAC4C8S9S
Fri, May 15, 2015AD10S10DAH2D
Thu, May 14, 20159H10CJCAS3S
Wed, May 13, 20157C4H2H6DAS
Tue, May 12, 20152C6C3S7HKH
Mon, May 11, 2015KS7S4D3H5H
Sun, May 10, 20155CJSJD8H2S
Sat, May 09, 20152S8S7H9HKD
Fri, May 08, 20159C9D5C5H6S
Thu, May 07, 20154HKSAS8S2D
Wed, May 06, 20153HJS6C10C7C
Tue, May 05, 201510S4C10H2S4S
Mon, May 04, 20158SAS9DJD2H
Sun, May 03, 201510C9S3H4C8C
Sat, May 02, 20156H8H8SQC9C
Fri, May 01, 20158DAHJDQH5S
Thu, Apr 30, 20156D8S8H10C5D
Wed, Apr 29, 201510C9DJC4H6S

 


Note:

5 Card Cash Game History

5 Card Cash started in Wisconsin on April 6, 2014.