5 Card Cash Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 4/6/2014

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)


Draw Date1st Pick2nd Pick3rd Pick4th Pick5th Pick
Sun, Sep 25, 20168CJC7CKD9D
Sat, Sep 24, 20169SQH5H3D9H
Fri, Sep 23, 20164C8S10CQC7H
Thu, Sep 22, 201610S10HJCQH6D
Wed, Sep 21, 2016ASKDJC2DQC
Tue, Sep 20, 20162DAC3H7SAS
Mon, Sep 19, 20162H3HJS7H9D
Sun, Sep 18, 2016KD6SJC2DQC
Sat, Sep 17, 20163C10D7H2C6C
Fri, Sep 16, 201610C5HKD3D4H
Thu, Sep 15, 2016KD7S7DKH8C
Wed, Sep 14, 20163S9S9H10S5D
Tue, Sep 13, 20163DJS5C3S7S
Mon, Sep 12, 20166CKDJH3C3S
Sun, Sep 11, 2016QDKS10D7H6C
Sat, Sep 10, 2016JC4SQD2D8C
Fri, Sep 09, 20165H7C8C6H9H
Thu, Sep 08, 20169S5S4CQH4D
Wed, Sep 07, 2016QD9D2S10C6H
Tue, Sep 06, 20164S6H7HJH2H
Mon, Sep 05, 2016KS6C3HQH5C
Sun, Sep 04, 2016QS5DASJH5C
Sat, Sep 03, 2016KS5D7HKHAD
Fri, Sep 02, 20164H5S8S3S9S
Thu, Sep 01, 2016KD7H3H9CJC
Wed, Aug 31, 20164D5DJSJD8C
Tue, Aug 30, 2016AHJH7D5C9C
Mon, Aug 29, 20165D2S5S2H9C
Sun, Aug 28, 2016JC3S4C9C6H
Sat, Aug 27, 2016AD3S4CQS7C

 


Note:

5 Card Cash Game History

5 Card Cash started in Wisconsin on April 6, 2014.