5 Card Cash Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 4/6/2014

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)


Draw Date1st Pick2nd Pick3rd Pick4th Pick5th Pick
Thu, Oct 19, 20172DJH2H6S4C
Wed, Oct 18, 20177C7S3SAC2S
Tue, Oct 17, 20174S8HAC3C8C
Mon, Oct 16, 20174C3H3S4DAC
Sun, Oct 15, 2017QS6CAH9H5D
Sat, Oct 14, 20179HJD10D4D2H
Fri, Oct 13, 20172C3H7D8D4H
Thu, Oct 12, 20174SQHKS7DAH
Wed, Oct 11, 20179C8DAC10CAH
Tue, Oct 10, 20175D6H7DJD10C
Mon, Oct 09, 2017KS7C8H4H8D
Sun, Oct 08, 201710D10C7H2HQH
Sat, Oct 07, 20173HKC6H4H4S
Fri, Oct 06, 2017JSAH5C4H5S
Thu, Oct 05, 2017JDQC7CJS7D
Wed, Oct 04, 20177H9CQH4S7C
Tue, Oct 03, 201710D6D4D8SJH
Mon, Oct 02, 20176D4S4CASKD
Sun, Oct 01, 20172D10S9C7C2S
Sat, Sep 30, 20178H3DJD8DKS
Fri, Sep 29, 20172H3S5C8S3D
Thu, Sep 28, 20172C2DQC3HKC
Wed, Sep 27, 2017ASAH3C5H8C
Tue, Sep 26, 20179H7D9C8DJD
Mon, Sep 25, 2017KD7D6S9C5H
Sun, Sep 24, 20178H3SJC6HQH
Sat, Sep 23, 201710S2S2CKDQD
Fri, Sep 22, 2017KD8SAS4H3S
Thu, Sep 21, 20172D6D3S6CAH
Wed, Sep 20, 20174CKC5H8D2S

 


Note:

5 Card Cash Game History

5 Card Cash started in Wisconsin on April 6, 2014.