5 Card Cash Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 4/6/2014

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)


Draw Date1st Pick2nd Pick3rd Pick4th Pick5th Pick
Wed, Dec 07, 20169D5C7SKD8H
Tue, Dec 06, 2016JHJD8H3H9C
Mon, Dec 05, 2016JS7DQC2C6C
Sun, Dec 04, 20166CKCAH7S9S
Sat, Dec 03, 20164C2D2H9D10D
Fri, Dec 02, 2016AH2S4HJHQH
Thu, Dec 01, 20168HAC7H4C7C
Wed, Nov 30, 201610CQH3S4DKH
Tue, Nov 29, 20167D10D6H2S4C
Mon, Nov 28, 20168C6H7HJD3H
Sun, Nov 27, 20164SKC4C8H8C
Sat, Nov 26, 20164SQD7H8SJS
Fri, Nov 25, 20168S8H3H2D5C
Thu, Nov 24, 20163C7S9S3S5D
Wed, Nov 23, 2016JC3CQH9CQD
Tue, Nov 22, 20167S5S7H6HAH
Mon, Nov 21, 2016QHKSJH2DAS
Sun, Nov 20, 2016JD9D2D6CKC
Sat, Nov 19, 20167SKC5HAH9H
Fri, Nov 18, 2016JS6HQS9C5H
Thu, Nov 17, 2016JH2DKH3CAC
Wed, Nov 16, 20163H8CAD6S8H
Tue, Nov 15, 201610SJD2S9S8S
Mon, Nov 14, 2016JCKS8C9DJD
Sun, Nov 13, 201610S6H8H4H3S
Sat, Nov 12, 2016AD7H4C10H4D
Fri, Nov 11, 201610D3H8HKC5H
Thu, Nov 10, 2016QD7C6SJH5H
Wed, Nov 09, 2016QHQD9S2D9C
Tue, Nov 08, 20165H6H2S9S5D

 


Note:

5 Card Cash Game History

5 Card Cash started in Wisconsin on April 6, 2014.