5 Card Cash Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 4/6/2014

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)


Draw Date1st Pick2nd Pick3rd Pick4th Pick5th Pick
Sat, Dec 16, 2017KD10C10SQC6C
Fri, Dec 15, 20173SKHAS4S8C
Thu, Dec 14, 20175H10SKD4SAS
Wed, Dec 13, 201710C6D3D3S7S
Tue, Dec 12, 201710S6H9CJH8H
Mon, Dec 11, 201710S5S6HQC6S
Sun, Dec 10, 2017KD7D2S3D8S
Sat, Dec 09, 2017JCAC8C5SAH
Fri, Dec 08, 20178C2D3C10H10S
Thu, Dec 07, 20178DKC6CJH4H
Wed, Dec 06, 2017KH9D8HAS5C
Tue, Dec 05, 2017QC3C7H4SKH
Mon, Dec 04, 20173D6HADKD2S
Sun, Dec 03, 201710S5D3DQS10C
Sat, Dec 02, 2017KD4C5S8DAC
Fri, Dec 01, 2017QH5DKS10H10D
Thu, Nov 30, 20179C3C2CJH3D
Wed, Nov 29, 2017QC4SJHASAC
Tue, Nov 28, 2017ACKC5DJD8C
Mon, Nov 27, 20179DQDJCACKS
Sun, Nov 26, 20177DQC8S4S3S
Sat, Nov 25, 20179SKS5S3HQH
Fri, Nov 24, 20179H8H5H6D10D
Thu, Nov 23, 20174H4D10C7S4C
Wed, Nov 22, 2017KS6C8S7H5C
Tue, Nov 21, 2017KH2C10D2S7C
Mon, Nov 20, 20176C7HKCKH7C
Sun, Nov 19, 201710C4HJDQHAC
Sat, Nov 18, 2017AD6CQS5D10S
Fri, Nov 17, 2017AS3C7D6C7H

 


Note:

5 Card Cash Game History

5 Card Cash started in Wisconsin on April 6, 2014.