5 Card Cash Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 4/6/2014


More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

if asked, select convert from HTML (default)

Draw Date1st Pick2nd Pick3rd Pick4th Pick5th Pick
Wed, Nov 25, 201510SJS7S3CAD
Tue, Nov 24, 2015KDJD7C8D9S
Mon, Nov 23, 20159S5H3HJH4D
Sun, Nov 22, 2015AC2D9C4CKS
Sat, Nov 21, 20155H4DJSKHQH
Fri, Nov 20, 20152S7H10C3SKD
Thu, Nov 19, 20155HQC10DQD6H
Wed, Nov 18, 20155C4H5H5SKS
Tue, Nov 17, 20156S2C6HAC5D
Mon, Nov 16, 20155H6S4CKSQC
Sun, Nov 15, 20159HQDQS10C3S
Sat, Nov 14, 20157HAD4S6DKS
Fri, Nov 13, 201510S7HAC5CJD
Thu, Nov 12, 20158S2S4SKD9H
Wed, Nov 11, 20157C3DJH4S 5D
Tue, Nov 10, 2015JC2C7S5DJD
Mon, Nov 09, 201510C3H8C9C9H
Sun, Nov 08, 201510DAS4S2D2S
Sat, Nov 07, 2015QD10D4H3C8S
Fri, Nov 06, 20154S7HASKCAD
Thu, Nov 05, 2015AH9C6D7CJS
Wed, Nov 04, 2015QD10D5C6C7D
Tue, Nov 03, 20155D8S2D3H7S
Mon, Nov 02, 20153HJS3C10C2C
Sun, Nov 01, 20157C9CJS4SAH
Sat, Oct 31, 20153CKS9S5DQH
Fri, Oct 30, 20157C9HKD4H6C
Thu, Oct 29, 2015KC8S10SJS6S
Wed, Oct 28, 20154C9D4S3C5D
Tue, Oct 27, 20153S6DKS3CQC



5 Card Cash Game History

5 Card Cash started in Wisconsin on April 6, 2014.