5 Card Cash Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 4/6/2014

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)


Draw Date1st Pick2nd Pick3rd Pick4th Pick5th Pick
Sun, Aug 20, 20174C3HADQC3C
Sat, Aug 19, 2017AC8C6S7DJH
Fri, Aug 18, 20178D5C3H5HJC
Thu, Aug 17, 20174C10D5D5S3D
Wed, Aug 16, 20176CJS10S9CKS
Tue, Aug 15, 2017QHAC10D3D5D
Mon, Aug 14, 20174H10SQS6D5S
Sun, Aug 13, 20178HJHQC8SAC
Sat, Aug 12, 2017QC3C2C9DKH
Fri, Aug 11, 201710S7C9D3C10C
Thu, Aug 10, 2017JH5H8CKC7S
Wed, Aug 09, 20176HQS5CQH8S
Tue, Aug 08, 20179D2S2HAD10H
Mon, Aug 07, 20175S3H5HKC6C
Sun, Aug 06, 20172H9HJD5D3S
Sat, Aug 05, 20173HAC5S7H2S
Fri, Aug 04, 2017KH10HJSKDAD
Thu, Aug 03, 20172SKHKS2C9H
Wed, Aug 02, 2017KH6SJH9D4D
Tue, Aug 01, 20176C10D9C8H7D
Mon, Jul 31, 2017KH3C10CJHKD
Sun, Jul 30, 20173C9H8D6C2S
Sat, Jul 29, 2017AD6D3H10D6S
Fri, Jul 28, 2017ADQC5C9S8H
Thu, Jul 27, 20178DAH7C10CJS
Wed, Jul 26, 20173C7SJS2DAS
Tue, Jul 25, 2017JDQD2DJS8H
Mon, Jul 24, 20172SASQSJCQH
Sun, Jul 23, 20174H3H8S5CQD
Sat, Jul 22, 20177C7D2H5C7H

 


Note:

5 Card Cash Game History

5 Card Cash started in Wisconsin on April 6, 2014.