5 Card Cash Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 4/6/2014

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)


Draw Date1st Pick2nd Pick3rd Pick4th Pick5th Pick
Tue, May 24, 20164C9D10SJD8H
Mon, May 23, 2016JD3SJC7SKC
Sun, May 22, 20163SQS6C9S6S
Sat, May 21, 20165SJH3S10S5C
Fri, May 20, 2016KH10HKD9DAC
Thu, May 19, 20168DQC2HAC10H
Wed, May 18, 2016KHQHKC9D4C
Tue, May 17, 20166CJHQCAH2C
Mon, May 16, 2016JCAD2D9S9D
Sun, May 15, 20166DJH5H6HKC
Sat, May 14, 2016AHAD7H6S8H
Fri, May 13, 20166S5H10C2CQH
Thu, May 12, 2016ASQH6HQS2C
Wed, May 11, 2016ASADJC10C9H
Tue, May 10, 20168HQC5S9H10S
Mon, May 09, 20168S10H3SQH9S
Sun, May 08, 20162S10D2C10H8D
Sat, May 07, 201610C4DJH2S9H
Fri, May 06, 201610C2CQS8DJH
Thu, May 05, 20168D10H9S4HAC
Wed, May 04, 20169HKD10C9S6S
Tue, May 03, 20169SAD2C5D7C
Mon, May 02, 20168CQDJC4H5H
Sun, May 01, 20163S5C9D8CJD
Sat, Apr 30, 2016QH4HAD2S3D
Fri, Apr 29, 20168C9SAD5D9C
Thu, Apr 28, 2016ACQS9C5DKS
Wed, Apr 27, 201610SQS2C6DKH
Tue, Apr 26, 20169DKH4D3D4C
Mon, Apr 25, 20169D6S4S3H7C

 


Note:

5 Card Cash Game History

5 Card Cash started in Wisconsin on April 6, 2014.