5 Card Cash Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 4/6/2014

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)


Draw Date1st Pick2nd Pick3rd Pick4th Pick5th Pick
Mon, Apr 23, 2018JDAD5S10HKC
Sun, Apr 22, 20185C2HAH4CKH
Sat, Apr 21, 20186S5S3D8S6H
Fri, Apr 20, 201810C7SQC9C5D
Thu, Apr 19, 20184C8HQHJD2S
Wed, Apr 18, 2018QHACJC2D9S
Tue, Apr 17, 20183C8HQD6HKC
Mon, Apr 16, 20186HJSAC10C4C
Sun, Apr 15, 2018KS9SKCKD3D
Sat, Apr 14, 20189D8S10S7H3C
Fri, Apr 13, 20189C7D7C10D8S
Thu, Apr 12, 201810HQDKSAC7S
Wed, Apr 11, 20187C9HJSQHAS
Tue, Apr 10, 20185H10D4DJDAH
Mon, Apr 09, 20182CKD6D2S7H
Sun, Apr 08, 2018QD9SAD9DQC
Sat, Apr 07, 201810C5C6DQC6H
Fri, Apr 06, 20183C4D9H7S7D
Thu, Apr 05, 20189D10SQC2SQS
Wed, Apr 04, 201810S6S4SJHQD
Tue, Apr 03, 2018JSAC4H5S6S
Mon, Apr 02, 20188DJD9HKSJH
Sun, Apr 01, 201810D7CJC8H8S
Sat, Mar 31, 20188D10SAC3H3D
Fri, Mar 30, 20183DJC3CAH5C
Thu, Mar 29, 2018ADKD9SKCJH
Wed, Mar 28, 201810HAH2CKH4H
Tue, Mar 27, 2018JC8C4D10H6D
Mon, Mar 26, 2018QSQD9D4C8D
Sun, Mar 25, 2018KD6S7S2HKH

 


Note:

5 Card Cash Game History

5 Card Cash started in Wisconsin on April 6, 2014.