5 Card Cash Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 4/6/2014

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)


Draw Date1st Pick2nd Pick3rd Pick4th Pick5th Pick
Sat, Jan 20, 201810HJC3CKH4C
Fri, Jan 19, 201810D9C5C9S8H
Thu, Jan 18, 20184HKH6CKCJC
Wed, Jan 17, 2018JCQS6CAH8S
Tue, Jan 16, 2018KH8HQDJDKC
Mon, Jan 15, 2018JH6D7D8D7H
Sun, Jan 14, 20182DKH4D6C2C
Sat, Jan 13, 20184SKS8S10C2S
Fri, Jan 12, 2018AD8C2DQH3H
Thu, Jan 11, 20186S2H3D10H9S
Wed, Jan 10, 2018JH5S5H10SJS
Tue, Jan 09, 201810C8H2D10H9H
Mon, Jan 08, 20184S10C7SKD7D
Sun, Jan 07, 2018AD5H4H2C10D
Sat, Jan 06, 2018ADQH8HQC4S
Fri, Jan 05, 2018JHADKD9S7D
Thu, Jan 04, 20188D7SQD2D9S
Wed, Jan 03, 20182S10DASQS4S
Tue, Jan 02, 20188H8DQH4DKH
Mon, Jan 01, 2018JC7H4C10S10D
Sun, Dec 31, 20172D10HAS5C4H
Sat, Dec 30, 20174S10C5CASJC
Fri, Dec 29, 2017QD9H4HJSJD
Thu, Dec 28, 2017ASKSJHKC3C
Wed, Dec 27, 20176D5D10D6H8D
Tue, Dec 26, 201710H4SADQH10S
Mon, Dec 25, 20173C5C4D9H3D
Sun, Dec 24, 20179CKDAD2H6H
Sat, Dec 23, 201710C9C3CJD7S
Fri, Dec 22, 20179DAH8C5D2C

 


Note:

5 Card Cash Game History

5 Card Cash started in Wisconsin on April 6, 2014.