5 Card Cash Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 4/6/2014

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)


Draw Date1st Pick2nd Pick3rd Pick4th Pick5th Pick
Thu, May 25, 20179D8D6S10D8S
Wed, May 24, 20174HKS8D8H2H
Tue, May 23, 20175D10SQH4H10H
Mon, May 22, 20176D10SQD10CKH
Sun, May 21, 2017QS6C2H7DJC
Sat, May 20, 20172C3DKC10S9S
Fri, May 19, 20177S8C4SKCQD
Thu, May 18, 20179D10SQS5D3H
Wed, May 17, 20175S8C9H4SKH
Tue, May 16, 20172H5SKS8SJD
Mon, May 15, 20175S9CJDKD3C
Sun, May 14, 20174DKS8SKD2C
Sat, May 13, 20172C3SJH10S10H
Fri, May 12, 201710S10HQH2D5D
Thu, May 11, 201710CKH10D9SAS
Wed, May 10, 20179S4H6D2CQD
Tue, May 09, 20173SJS7C4D7S
Mon, May 08, 20174H7C8C7D2D
Sun, May 07, 20174S9S8SJS7D
Sat, May 06, 2017AH4S9D8S6C
Fri, May 05, 2017AC7CAH10H9H
Thu, May 04, 20175CQD4H8D9H
Wed, May 03, 2017JH5DJSAS6S
Tue, May 02, 20178C3SQC9S10C
Mon, May 01, 20179H6D3SJC10S
Sun, Apr 30, 2017KS8S4S5H6H
Sat, Apr 29, 20174D9C9D7C3C
Fri, Apr 28, 2017AC5S9HKC2C
Thu, Apr 27, 201710D6CQDKC7D
Wed, Apr 26, 2017KCKH8H2D9D

 


Note:

5 Card Cash Game History

5 Card Cash started in Wisconsin on April 6, 2014.