5 Card Cash Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 4/6/2014

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)


Draw Date1st Pick2nd Pick3rd Pick4th Pick5th Pick
Sun, Jan 15, 2017JDAH8C4C6D
Sat, Jan 14, 20178H9DAS3S2S
Fri, Jan 13, 2017QHJCACKS9D
Thu, Jan 12, 201710C7H5DJD8H
Wed, Jan 11, 2017JD2H4H10S3D
Tue, Jan 10, 20179C6D10D4H4D
Mon, Jan 09, 2017QH10D3H6C2S
Sun, Jan 08, 2017QS9S3CKDQD
Sat, Jan 07, 20178H4H5HJS10D
Fri, Jan 06, 20175C7C4C10D10C
Thu, Jan 05, 20177DASQS7CQC
Wed, Jan 04, 20177C9C7H5D2C
Tue, Jan 03, 20179S6D5S6S7D
Mon, Jan 02, 20176DQCQD3CJD
Sun, Jan 01, 20173D2DJDKCJH
Sat, Dec 31, 20169D5C3D8C7C
Fri, Dec 30, 201610SJC7H3HAS
Thu, Dec 29, 20167C2HJH4DKH
Wed, Dec 28, 20162HAHJC3CJH
Tue, Dec 27, 20168C6D7H4D3H
Mon, Dec 26, 2016AS10D2H2C3D
Sun, Dec 25, 20163D4SJC2H8H
Sat, Dec 24, 20163C4DACKS7S
Fri, Dec 23, 2016QD3H6C2DAC
Thu, Dec 22, 201610H9SAS7C10C
Wed, Dec 21, 2016KS7D3C7H9C
Tue, Dec 20, 2016QS8H5SJC6D
Mon, Dec 19, 20169S2D9CJC9D
Sun, Dec 18, 2016QS8CJH5H5S
Sat, Dec 17, 2016KH4D8D5D2H

 


Note:

5 Card Cash Game History

5 Card Cash started in Wisconsin on April 6, 2014.