5 Card Cash Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 4/6/2014

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)


Draw Date1st Pick2nd Pick3rd Pick4th Pick5th Pick
Fri, Apr 17, 20153D10DQC8H4H
Thu, Apr 16, 20155D5S7HKD9S
Wed, Apr 15, 20157S3S9D7CJC
Tue, Apr 14, 20157D10HJHQD2C
Mon, Apr 13, 20158HQCKCKHJS
Sun, Apr 12, 20159H5H6S9SJD
Sat, Apr 11, 2015JD2C5H7D6C
Fri, Apr 10, 2015JC5C9C9SAD
Thu, Apr 09, 2015JH9SAS6C6D
Wed, Apr 08, 20154SKC6HQH3S
Tue, Apr 07, 20159DKDQD9S2S
Mon, Apr 06, 20153S8CJC10SQC
Sun, Apr 05, 2015JD5C4D8C10C
Sat, Apr 04, 2015ADQH10D4D7H
Fri, Apr 03, 2015QCAHJD7H3D
Thu, Apr 02, 20153C10C9D10D9C
Wed, Apr 01, 2015AD5D3D6C4H
Tue, Mar 31, 20155H7SQD10C2S
Mon, Mar 30, 20158C10HADQS5C
Sun, Mar 29, 20155HQD5S2D10S
Sat, Mar 28, 20157H9HQS3HAC
Fri, Mar 27, 2015KCQH2S4C5D
Thu, Mar 26, 2015AS2D9D8CAH
Wed, Mar 25, 2015JD8D2C6SAC
Tue, Mar 24, 2015KS4D5S4C10S
Mon, Mar 23, 2015AH2D4D6SKC
Sun, Mar 22, 20156D6S8HKHAS
Sat, Mar 21, 20153D9HQC4D4C
Fri, Mar 20, 20157D3D5H8CJC
Thu, Mar 19, 20154C2SKSQS9C

 


Note:

5 Card Cash Game History

5 Card Cash started in Wisconsin on April 6, 2014.