5 Card Cash Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 4/6/2014

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)


Draw Date1st Pick2nd Pick3rd Pick4th Pick5th Pick
Mon, Jul 24, 20172SASQSJCQH
Sun, Jul 23, 20174H3H8S5CQD
Sat, Jul 22, 20177C7D2H5C7H
Fri, Jul 21, 201710DQH3H9CKD
Thu, Jul 20, 20178S3S5D7D6C
Wed, Jul 19, 20179S10SQC7H2S
Tue, Jul 18, 20175C7S7C4S9D
Mon, Jul 17, 20179C6S3H7S10H
Sun, Jul 16, 20174C2DQHADAC
Sat, Jul 15, 20178DADJH6S5C
Fri, Jul 14, 201710SAC3HKH5D
Thu, Jul 13, 20173DQS4H7SAH
Wed, Jul 12, 201710S2DQH6S7C
Tue, Jul 11, 20176C10S9S4S5S
Mon, Jul 10, 2017KC8CASQD7C
Sun, Jul 09, 2017AC9C5CKH7C
Sat, Jul 08, 2017KDKS6S6CAC
Fri, Jul 07, 201710H9CAD3C8C
Thu, Jul 06, 20176CKH9HAC10D
Wed, Jul 05, 2017AHQH9C5SJD
Tue, Jul 04, 20174HJCQD2S9S
Mon, Jul 03, 2017AD3C6SKH2H
Sun, Jul 02, 2017KS3H7C2SAC
Sat, Jul 01, 2017KCJC7HQD2H
Fri, Jun 30, 20174CJS7C2S8S
Thu, Jun 29, 20179H3SQC4HJD
Wed, Jun 28, 20177CQC5SKC10C
Tue, Jun 27, 2017AD3S2C10H5H
Mon, Jun 26, 2017KDQDAH10HKC
Sun, Jun 25, 201710C5HKH2D9D

 


Note:

5 Card Cash Game History

5 Card Cash started in Wisconsin on April 6, 2014.