Badger 5 Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 2/17/2003

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

Winning numbers - Order Drawn

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)


Results


# Periodically, the Lottery runs a limited time offer where the Badger 5 jackpot could double if it is won.
Draw Date     Jackpot#
Mon, May 25, 2015810161823$20,000 
Sun, May 24, 201525172829$10,000 
Sat, May 23, 2015424253031$30,000 
Fri, May 22, 201539102128$18,000 
Thu, May 21, 20151314212526$10,000 
Wed, May 20, 201569121415$34,000 
Tue, May 19, 201534182126$18,000 
Mon, May 18, 2015310111922$10,000 
Sun, May 17, 201514121826$10,000 
Sat, May 16, 2015413151825$10,000 
Fri, May 15, 201536152022$97,000 
Thu, May 14, 201525112728$75,000 
Wed, May 13, 2015217192029$51,000 
Tue, May 12, 201523142025$30,000 
Mon, May 11, 2015812142428$22,000 
Sun, May 10, 20153492224$10,000 
Sat, May 09, 20151112182126$78,000 
Fri, May 08, 2015716182026$54,000 
Thu, May 07, 20151291329$41,000 
Wed, May 06, 201559222831$24,000 
Tue, May 05, 201538132324$10,000 
Mon, May 04, 2015234713$40,000 
Sun, May 03, 2015717202429$24,000 
Sat, May 02, 2015810142627$10,000 
Fri, May 01, 2015812252627$10,000 
Thu, Apr 30, 20151314222529$42,000 
Wed, Apr 29, 201515101830$25,000 
Tue, Apr 28, 20151014232630$10,000 
Mon, Apr 27, 201512121825$41,000 
Sun, Apr 26, 2015713151827$25,000 

 


Note:

Badger 5 Game History

  • Badger 5 started on February 17, 2003.
  • Players choose five numbers between 1 and 31.