Badger 5 Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 2/17/2003

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

Winning numbers - Order Drawn

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)


Results

Draw Date     Jackpot
Thu, Jun 21, 201825172324$10,000 
Wed, Jun 20, 2018110172030$59,000 
Tue, Jun 19, 20181119212728$37,000 
Mon, Jun 18, 201814182331$28,000 
Sun, Jun 17, 201847171828$10,000 
Sat, Jun 16, 2018218202831$23,000 
Fri, Jun 15, 2018312152730$10,000 
Thu, Jun 14, 2018213152930$75,000 
Wed, Jun 13, 2018214162031$56,000 
Tue, Jun 12, 201837151822$29,000 
Mon, Jun 11, 2018212212627$19,000 
Sun, Jun 10, 2018717181927$10,000 
Sat, Jun 09, 2018512192227$91,000 
Fri, Jun 08, 20182351222$61,000 
Thu, Jun 07, 2018216212331$44,000 
Wed, Jun 06, 2018312132731$27,000 
Tue, Jun 05, 20181241118$10,000 
Mon, Jun 04, 2018810122428$83,000 
Sun, Jun 03, 2018211151725$58,000 
Sat, Jun 02, 20184671316$42,000 
Fri, Jun 01, 2018510131524$17,000 
Thu, May 31, 20182791015$10,000 
Wed, May 30, 2018211161723$22,000 
Tue, May 29, 20181482428$10,000 
Mon, May 28, 201828192031$59,000 
Sun, May 27, 201825111219$42,000 
Sat, May 26, 2018610142125$29,000 
Fri, May 25, 20183491415$10,000 
Thu, May 24, 2018913142631$86,000 
Wed, May 23, 2018510122223$59,000 

 


Note:

Badger 5 Game History

  • Badger 5 started on February 17, 2003.
  • Players choose five numbers from 1 to 31.