SuperCash! Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 3/19/1991

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

Winning numbers - Order Drawn

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)


Draw Date      DBLR#
Mon, May 22, 20174626272933 N
Sun, May 21, 201721927303235 Y
Sat, May 20, 2017131425272938 N
Fri, May 19, 20171525262933 N
Thu, May 18, 201713451130 N
Wed, May 17, 2017132228313337 N
Tue, May 16, 20171911142833 Y
Mon, May 15, 201751819283334 N
Sun, May 14, 20173619212935 N
Sat, May 13, 201731015172533 N
Fri, May 12, 201741825263536 N
Thu, May 11, 201791114232534 N
Wed, May 10, 20173726293639 N
Tue, May 09, 20175927283339 N
Mon, May 08, 20174612192224 N
Sun, May 07, 2017101720313233 N
Sat, May 06, 2017121420313236 N
Fri, May 05, 2017182125303439 N
Thu, May 04, 20171213152334 Y
Wed, May 03, 2017111216243038 N
Tue, May 02, 2017239162539 Y
Mon, May 01, 2017182123252733 N
Sun, Apr 30, 2017141620233739 N
Sat, Apr 29, 201721415222931 N
Fri, Apr 28, 2017167232733 N
Thu, Apr 27, 2017111520252728 N
Wed, Apr 26, 201781018273334 N
Tue, Apr 25, 2017132326333538 Y
Mon, Apr 24, 201781220223839 N
Sun, Apr 23, 2017111819222939 N