SuperCash! Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 3/19/1991

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

Winning numbers - Order Drawn

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)


Draw Date      DBLR#
Wed, Jul 01, 2015235313235 N
Tue, Jun 30, 20154910173336 N
Mon, Jun 29, 2015147101938 Y
Sun, Jun 28, 201591021272937 N
Sat, Jun 27, 201531324252627 N
Fri, Jun 26, 201521215202937 N
Thu, Jun 25, 2015161722233036 N
Wed, Jun 24, 2015172329303139 N
Tue, Jun 23, 20151811293536 N
Mon, Jun 22, 201561718192232 N
Sun, Jun 21, 20154620253639 N
Sat, Jun 20, 20155813323336 N
Fri, Jun 19, 20155620303239 N
Thu, Jun 18, 20151219232635 N
Wed, Jun 17, 20152511262839 N
Tue, Jun 16, 2015102326282935 N
Mon, Jun 15, 201511112133039 N
Sun, Jun 14, 201551116282935 Y
Sat, Jun 13, 2015131419232533 N
Fri, Jun 12, 20152912142035 N
Thu, Jun 11, 2015136121732 Y
Wed, Jun 10, 2015131820303138 N
Tue, Jun 09, 20152511163338 N
Mon, Jun 08, 2015245132837 N
Sun, Jun 07, 20153419253038 N
Sat, Jun 06, 20154621252833 N
Fri, Jun 05, 2015161826273336 N
Thu, Jun 04, 20155910112131 N
Wed, Jun 03, 20152714252836 N
Tue, Jun 02, 201571920223134 N
Mon, Jun 01, 201561223323437 Y