SuperCash! Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 3/19/1991

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

Winning numbers - Order Drawn

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)


Draw Date      DBLR#
Wed, Feb 22, 2017249202838 N
Tue, Feb 21, 2017111728293539 N
Mon, Feb 20, 20176913162829 N
Sun, Feb 19, 201791022333439 N
Sat, Feb 18, 20176911172937 N
Fri, Feb 17, 2017589101124 N
Thu, Feb 16, 201721218252637 N
Wed, Feb 15, 2017347161724 N
Tue, Feb 14, 20174619223237 Y
Mon, Feb 13, 20176715172326 N
Sun, Feb 12, 20176712143235 N
Sat, Feb 11, 2017182223262736 N
Fri, Feb 10, 201751316172025 N
Thu, Feb 09, 20171418263137 N
Wed, Feb 08, 2017171820222633 N
Tue, Feb 07, 201721517213539 N
Mon, Feb 06, 2017141518223539 Y
Sun, Feb 05, 20172711192427 N
Sat, Feb 04, 201771718203237 N
Fri, Feb 03, 201762327303134 N
Thu, Feb 02, 201711116172232 Y
Wed, Feb 01, 2017142426323638 N
Tue, Jan 31, 2017131518232739 N
Mon, Jan 30, 201751418192123 N
Sun, Jan 29, 201781618192526 N
Sat, Jan 28, 2017346272838 Y
Fri, Jan 27, 2017131622252729 N
Thu, Jan 26, 2017101114212432 Y
Wed, Jan 25, 201761317253839 Y
Tue, Jan 24, 201792127303137 N