Same day ticket claiming services are unavailable at the Wisconsin Lottery offices in Madison and Milwaukee on Thursday, May 19.

Message Center

 

 

  • $59,000  Badger 5 jackpot win in Marshfield on Monday, May 16!

  • $50,000 Powerball win in Antigo on Saturday, May 14!

  • $139,000  Badger 5 jackpot split on Thursday, May 12. Winners in Ashland and Sun Prairie!

  • $350,000 SuperCash! top prize win in Kenosha on Tuesday, May 10!

  • $50,000 Powerball win, with a Power Play multiplier of 2X, results in $100,000 prize in Fort Atkinson on Saturday, May 7!

  • $41,000  Badger 5 jackpot win in Tomah on Thursday, May 5!

  • $149,000  Badger 5 jackpot win in Milton on Monday, May 2!

  • $473.1 Million Powerball jackpot won in Arizona on Wednesday, April 27!

  • $57,000  Badger 5 jackpot win in New Berlin on Monday, April 25!

  • $100,000 All or Nothing (0/11) top prize win in Fond Du Lac for the Evening draw on Saturday, April 23!

  • View Green Bay Packers 2021 Bonus Drawing Winners

keyboard_arrow_up