Pick 4 Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 9/15/1997

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)


Draw Date1st #2nd #3rd #4th #
Sat, Dec 15, 20189497
Fri, Dec 14, 20188772
Thu, Dec 13, 20182494
Wed, Dec 12, 20184579
Tue, Dec 11, 20181496
Mon, Dec 10, 20182117
Sun, Dec 09, 20186642
Sat, Dec 08, 20180846
Fri, Dec 07, 20182947
Thu, Dec 06, 20187967
Wed, Dec 05, 20184112
Tue, Dec 04, 20182620
Mon, Dec 03, 20180648
Sun, Dec 02, 20181025
Sat, Dec 01, 20184773
Fri, Nov 30, 20185098
Thu, Nov 29, 20182337
Wed, Nov 28, 20180279
Tue, Nov 27, 20186841
Mon, Nov 26, 20188809
Sun, Nov 25, 20187486
Sat, Nov 24, 20185161
Fri, Nov 23, 20182329
Thu, Nov 22, 20181898
Wed, Nov 21, 20183689
Tue, Nov 20, 20188807
Mon, Nov 19, 20185247
Sun, Nov 18, 20183714
Sat, Nov 17, 20180199
Fri, Nov 16, 20183016