Pick 4 Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 9/15/1997

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)


Draw Date1st #2nd #3rd #4th #
Tue, Jul 26, 20164378
Mon, Jul 25, 20168418
Sun, Jul 24, 20169669
Sat, Jul 23, 20168134
Fri, Jul 22, 20166850
Thu, Jul 21, 20161346
Wed, Jul 20, 20160389
Tue, Jul 19, 20168822
Mon, Jul 18, 20162567
Sun, Jul 17, 20164280
Sat, Jul 16, 20169578
Fri, Jul 15, 20163247
Thu, Jul 14, 20160456
Wed, Jul 13, 20169666
Tue, Jul 12, 20167375
Mon, Jul 11, 20165945
Sun, Jul 10, 20164732
Sat, Jul 09, 20167226
Fri, Jul 08, 20162887
Thu, Jul 07, 20167595
Wed, Jul 06, 20168601
Tue, Jul 05, 20163646
Mon, Jul 04, 20161810
Sun, Jul 03, 20166891
Sat, Jul 02, 20166639
Fri, Jul 01, 20163074
Thu, Jun 30, 20164039
Wed, Jun 29, 20167786
Tue, Jun 28, 20163826
Mon, Jun 27, 20161910