Pick 4 Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 9/15/1997

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)


Draw Date1st #2nd #3rd #4th #
Fri, Oct 20, 20171126
Thu, Oct 19, 20174050
Wed, Oct 18, 20177946
Tue, Oct 17, 20178090
Mon, Oct 16, 20172405
Sun, Oct 15, 20173546
Sat, Oct 14, 20174931
Fri, Oct 13, 20172947
Thu, Oct 12, 20176182
Wed, Oct 11, 20176073
Tue, Oct 10, 20177293
Mon, Oct 09, 20174095
Sun, Oct 08, 20173646
Sat, Oct 07, 20179381
Fri, Oct 06, 20170096
Thu, Oct 05, 20173825
Wed, Oct 04, 20174310
Tue, Oct 03, 20176069
Mon, Oct 02, 20176114
Sun, Oct 01, 20171038
Sat, Sep 30, 20175163
Fri, Sep 29, 20176894
Thu, Sep 28, 20173025
Wed, Sep 27, 20179262
Tue, Sep 26, 20173770
Mon, Sep 25, 20173277
Sun, Sep 24, 20178905
Sat, Sep 23, 20173355
Fri, Sep 22, 20177370
Thu, Sep 21, 20179753