Pick 4 Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 9/15/1997

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)


Draw Date1st #2nd #3rd #4th #
Mon, Jan 16, 20174459
Sun, Jan 15, 20177439
Sat, Jan 14, 20173308
Fri, Jan 13, 20179153
Thu, Jan 12, 20170881
Wed, Jan 11, 20174787
Tue, Jan 10, 20175538
Mon, Jan 09, 20178672
Sun, Jan 08, 20171908
Sat, Jan 07, 20173242
Fri, Jan 06, 20171636
Thu, Jan 05, 20179909
Wed, Jan 04, 20177643
Tue, Jan 03, 20179381
Mon, Jan 02, 20172930
Sun, Jan 01, 20178706
Sat, Dec 31, 20165342
Fri, Dec 30, 20165983
Thu, Dec 29, 20169301
Wed, Dec 28, 20163688
Tue, Dec 27, 20167778
Mon, Dec 26, 20164214
Sun, Dec 25, 20169143
Sat, Dec 24, 20165334
Fri, Dec 23, 20163030
Thu, Dec 22, 20163674
Wed, Dec 21, 20164959
Tue, Dec 20, 20166552
Mon, Dec 19, 20162267
Sun, Dec 18, 20164457