Pick 4 Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 9/15/1997

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)


Draw Date1st #2nd #3rd #4th #
Thu, May 25, 20171080
Wed, May 24, 20172166
Tue, May 23, 20171413
Mon, May 22, 20175423
Sun, May 21, 20176888
Sat, May 20, 20178245
Fri, May 19, 20172125
Thu, May 18, 20176710
Wed, May 17, 20173637
Tue, May 16, 20171378
Mon, May 15, 20175708
Sun, May 14, 20179478
Sat, May 13, 20179855
Fri, May 12, 20173212
Thu, May 11, 20171883
Wed, May 10, 20178360
Tue, May 09, 20175252
Mon, May 08, 20175869
Sun, May 07, 20173613
Sat, May 06, 20176807
Fri, May 05, 20174916
Thu, May 04, 20170632
Wed, May 03, 20174285
Tue, May 02, 20174645
Mon, May 01, 20176848
Sun, Apr 30, 20170840
Sat, Apr 29, 20170166
Fri, Apr 28, 20172482
Thu, Apr 27, 20172062
Wed, Apr 26, 20172899