Pick 4 Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 9/15/1997

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)


Draw Date1st #2nd #3rd #4th #
Mon, Oct 15, 20180656
Sun, Oct 14, 20185341
Sat, Oct 13, 20182124
Fri, Oct 12, 20185787
Thu, Oct 11, 20184299
Wed, Oct 10, 20181359
Tue, Oct 09, 20186317
Mon, Oct 08, 20184262
Sun, Oct 07, 20185881
Sat, Oct 06, 20184141
Fri, Oct 05, 20184805
Thu, Oct 04, 20183210
Wed, Oct 03, 20180761
Tue, Oct 02, 20182353
Mon, Oct 01, 20189160
Sun, Sep 30, 20183035
Sat, Sep 29, 20183115
Fri, Sep 28, 20184534
Thu, Sep 27, 20186673
Wed, Sep 26, 20185897
Tue, Sep 25, 20185227
Mon, Sep 24, 20185346
Sun, Sep 23, 20183483
Sat, Sep 22, 20182961
Fri, Sep 21, 20180279
Thu, Sep 20, 20184200
Wed, Sep 19, 20180261
Tue, Sep 18, 20184644
Mon, Sep 17, 20186321
Sun, Sep 16, 20181570