Pick 3 Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 9/21/1992

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)



# Periodically, the Lottery runs a limited time offer where a Double Draw drawing is held in addition to the regular drawing.
Draw Date   #
Wed, Jul 29, 2015887
Tue, Jul 28, 2015395
Mon, Jul 27, 2015204
Sun, Jul 26, 2015899
Sat, Jul 25, 2015431
Fri, Jul 24, 2015006
Thu, Jul 23, 2015583
Wed, Jul 22, 2015395
Tue, Jul 21, 2015380
Mon, Jul 20, 2015807
Sun, Jul 19, 2015552
Sat, Jul 18, 2015971
Fri, Jul 17, 2015517
Thu, Jul 16, 2015927
Wed, Jul 15, 2015184
Tue, Jul 14, 2015689
Mon, Jul 13, 2015715
Sun, Jul 12, 2015057
Sat, Jul 11, 2015677
Fri, Jul 10, 2015082
Thu, Jul 09, 2015856
Wed, Jul 08, 2015745
Tue, Jul 07, 2015708
Mon, Jul 06, 2015723
Sun, Jul 05, 2015257
Sat, Jul 04, 2015667
Fri, Jul 03, 2015930
Thu, Jul 02, 2015508
Wed, Jul 01, 2015788
Tue, Jun 30, 2015652