Pick 3 Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 9/21/1992

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)



# Periodically, the Lottery runs a limited time offer where a Double Draw drawing is held in addition to the regular drawing.
Draw Date   #
Sat, Dec 10, 2016831
Fri, Dec 09, 2016742
Thu, Dec 08, 2016893
Wed, Dec 07, 2016522
Tue, Dec 06, 2016815
Mon, Dec 05, 2016309
Sun, Dec 04, 2016352
Sat, Dec 03, 2016751
Fri, Dec 02, 2016329
Thu, Dec 01, 2016727
Wed, Nov 30, 2016092
Tue, Nov 29, 2016296
Mon, Nov 28, 2016881
Sun, Nov 27, 2016041
Sat, Nov 26, 2016441
Fri, Nov 25, 2016480
Thu, Nov 24, 2016877
Wed, Nov 23, 2016546
Tue, Nov 22, 2016208
Mon, Nov 21, 2016005
Sun, Nov 20, 2016924
Sat, Nov 19, 2016729
Fri, Nov 18, 2016617
Thu, Nov 17, 2016091
Wed, Nov 16, 2016534
Tue, Nov 15, 2016530
Mon, Nov 14, 2016893
Sun, Nov 13, 2016752
Sat, Nov 12, 2016657
Fri, Nov 11, 2016708