Pick 3 Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 9/21/1992

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)



# Periodically, the Lottery runs a limited time offer where a Double Draw drawing is held in addition to the regular drawing.
Draw Date   #
Mon, Mar 27, 2017592
Sun, Mar 26, 2017348
Sat, Mar 25, 2017247
Fri, Mar 24, 2017826
Thu, Mar 23, 2017671
Wed, Mar 22, 2017192
Tue, Mar 21, 2017655
Mon, Mar 20, 2017091
Sun, Mar 19, 2017211
Sat, Mar 18, 2017706
Fri, Mar 17, 2017410
Thu, Mar 16, 2017024
Wed, Mar 15, 2017246
Tue, Mar 14, 2017176
Mon, Mar 13, 2017296
Sun, Mar 12, 2017092
Sat, Mar 11, 2017624
Fri, Mar 10, 2017793
Thu, Mar 09, 2017190
Wed, Mar 08, 2017196
Tue, Mar 07, 2017962
Mon, Mar 06, 2017046
Sun, Mar 05, 2017412
Sat, Mar 04, 2017637
Fri, Mar 03, 2017770
Thu, Mar 02, 2017832
Wed, Mar 01, 2017185
Tue, Feb 28, 2017014
Mon, Feb 27, 2017791
Sun, Feb 26, 2017176