Pick 3 Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 9/21/1992

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)



# Periodically, the Lottery runs a limited time offer where a Double Draw drawing is held in addition to the regular drawing.
Draw Date   #
Sun, Aug 19, 2018865
Sat, Aug 18, 2018447
Fri, Aug 17, 2018086
Thu, Aug 16, 2018413
Wed, Aug 15, 2018252
Tue, Aug 14, 2018693
Mon, Aug 13, 2018753
Sun, Aug 12, 2018624
Sat, Aug 11, 2018868
Fri, Aug 10, 2018309
Thu, Aug 09, 2018331
Wed, Aug 08, 2018189
Tue, Aug 07, 2018560
Mon, Aug 06, 2018869
Sun, Aug 05, 2018216
Sat, Aug 04, 2018268
Fri, Aug 03, 2018046
Thu, Aug 02, 2018816
Wed, Aug 01, 2018033
Tue, Jul 31, 2018703
Mon, Jul 30, 2018164
Sun, Jul 29, 2018288
Sat, Jul 28, 2018912
Fri, Jul 27, 2018772
Thu, Jul 26, 2018982
Wed, Jul 25, 2018369
Tue, Jul 24, 2018471
Mon, Jul 23, 2018939
Sun, Jul 22, 2018646
Sat, Jul 21, 2018601