Pick 3 Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 9/21/1992

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)



# Periodically, the Lottery runs a limited time offer where a Double Draw drawing is held in addition to the regular drawing.
Draw Date   #
Mon, Nov 20, 2017263
Sun, Nov 19, 2017784
Sat, Nov 18, 2017186
Fri, Nov 17, 2017916
Thu, Nov 16, 2017106
Wed, Nov 15, 2017100
Tue, Nov 14, 2017149
Mon, Nov 13, 2017933
Sun, Nov 12, 2017702
Sat, Nov 11, 2017565
Fri, Nov 10, 2017359
Thu, Nov 09, 2017415
Wed, Nov 08, 2017980
Tue, Nov 07, 2017629
Mon, Nov 06, 2017678
Sun, Nov 05, 2017046
Sat, Nov 04, 2017516
Fri, Nov 03, 2017978
Thu, Nov 02, 2017254
Wed, Nov 01, 2017880
Tue, Oct 31, 2017849
Mon, Oct 30, 2017169
Sun, Oct 29, 2017290
Sat, Oct 28, 2017402
Fri, Oct 27, 2017313
Thu, Oct 26, 2017354
Wed, Oct 25, 2017594
Tue, Oct 24, 2017740
Mon, Oct 23, 2017735
Sun, Oct 22, 2017027