Pick 3 Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 9/21/1992

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)



# Periodically, the Lottery runs a limited time offer where a Double Draw drawing is held in addition to the regular drawing.
Draw Date   #
Thu, Nov 15, 2018228
Wed, Nov 14, 2018712
Tue, Nov 13, 2018410
Mon, Nov 12, 2018423
Sun, Nov 11, 2018854
Sat, Nov 10, 2018094
Fri, Nov 09, 2018821
Thu, Nov 08, 2018505
Wed, Nov 07, 2018407
Tue, Nov 06, 2018049
Mon, Nov 05, 2018250
Sun, Nov 04, 2018208
Sat, Nov 03, 2018966
Fri, Nov 02, 2018130
Thu, Nov 01, 2018263
Wed, Oct 31, 2018674
Tue, Oct 30, 2018261
Mon, Oct 29, 2018103
Sun, Oct 28, 2018753
Sat, Oct 27, 2018424
Fri, Oct 26, 2018974
Thu, Oct 25, 2018618
Wed, Oct 24, 2018393
Tue, Oct 23, 2018201
Mon, Oct 22, 2018861
Sun, Oct 21, 2018458
Sat, Oct 20, 2018946
Fri, Oct 19, 2018440
Thu, Oct 18, 2018220
Wed, Oct 17, 2018138