Pick 3 Winning Numbers

Select a Date Range

Our database will be searched and the winning numbers will appear in the Results below.

Select box to enter a date:

First possible date: 9/21/1992

 

More Options

All historical winning numbers
This option can take several minutes to download because of the large amount of data.

After selecting the date range, you can also choose to:

   or     
if asked, select convert from HTML (default)



# Periodically, the Lottery runs a limited time offer where a Double Draw drawing is held in addition to the regular drawing.
Draw Date   #
Wed, Jul 26, 2017276
Tue, Jul 25, 2017820
Mon, Jul 24, 2017526
Sun, Jul 23, 2017693
Sat, Jul 22, 2017255
Fri, Jul 21, 2017805
Thu, Jul 20, 2017651
Wed, Jul 19, 2017582
Tue, Jul 18, 2017513
Mon, Jul 17, 2017058
Sun, Jul 16, 2017288
Sat, Jul 15, 2017229
Fri, Jul 14, 2017723
Thu, Jul 13, 2017815
Wed, Jul 12, 2017757
Tue, Jul 11, 2017194
Mon, Jul 10, 2017046
Sun, Jul 09, 2017608
Sat, Jul 08, 2017512
Fri, Jul 07, 2017800
Thu, Jul 06, 2017280
Wed, Jul 05, 2017584
Tue, Jul 04, 2017338
Mon, Jul 03, 2017855
Sun, Jul 02, 2017852
Sat, Jul 01, 2017370
Fri, Jun 30, 2017660
Thu, Jun 29, 2017329
Wed, Jun 28, 2017838
Tue, Jun 27, 2017752
Mon, Jun 26, 2017415